New Poems For The Week

Here’s ten new poems for the week! I usually don’t post this many at once, but I was ten away from having an even 100 poems posted on my website, so I went for it!

When I’m Out With You
Use Your Words
Wednesday Whining
Enough
By Design
Safe Harbor
Talismans of Despair
The Wedded Nightmare
The Dream
Cracked

Please feel free to leave a comment and let me know what you think!

If you like my writings, and wish to support my efforts to become a full-time, professional writer, you now have the power to make that happen! Simply sign up at my patron’s page at http://patreon.com/xzonia and pledge your support to drop some coins in my online bucket each month. Any contributions will be appreciated, and will help me have more time to write.

If you like these, you can purchase a book of my best poems here. Thank you for taking the time to read my poetry!

Leave a Reply

